Happy Birthday Mariko… Best 442…


This is one of the best thing in my SSEAYP batch 35, 2008. My Cabin Mate… I found sisters. We did many things together even sometimes we have our own attire to do the activities in Ms. Nippon Maru. 442 ATTIRE…

442

Mariko Yamamoto (Japan)

Pattana Sirion (Thailand)

Asri Meikawati Hazim (Indonesia)

Our room was almost always massy. Till someday we were almost crazy because couldn’t find Rezal’s Camera. Funny ne… Then… Finnaly… That camera can be found in the place that it souldn’t be (ssstttt…. Its our secret Mariko…Na… hihihi…). Well,  I will tell you many story about 442 later.

And this time… I wanna say to my sister…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARIKO YAMAMOTO


Always hope you get the best in your life sis… Always want to see u smile… Hope you can wake up earlier than before… (hehehe…), Always be very nice Marine… Life is a book. You will write a new chapter in your life… With every moments that will happen to make you are more mature…

I pray to the God… Your mind free of worry… Your hearth free of sadness… and Your body free of sickness…

My body can’t always beside you… But I’ll always be around… Sister…

Happy Birthday Marine…

Special to 442… Na and Mariko…

I MISS U very much… Miss the moment when we shared everything together in our cabin… Miss when we talked gossip together… We ate noodles… We took pictures of our massy cabin… We prepared to make up together for every National Day… even sometimes with the same attire… Enjoying lazy time together…

and Enjoying SSEAYP of 442…

with Love

-Meika-

One thought on “Happy Birthday Mariko… Best 442…

  1. marine says:

    meika…
    i was so suprized and so moved…
    how can i tell you, meika. you are my special, sister.
    on the ship, even untill today, i couldn’t express you my appreciation,meika.
    actually, on the ship, i always am looking at you who was so shining…
    you always challenged something even you couldn’t sleep!
    your smile, your tears, your anger, your pretty and beautiful voice…
    you were admired by all of us, especially me ne.

    one day, i was so tired and bored with all of love on the ship because of my feeling for Kazuki. at that time, i was too bad girl because i just didn’t want to talk with you.
    i was devil, i know. i hurt your feeling i know…
    2days or less, you and me made up. you were just my old sister, meika.
    to tell the truth, i wanted to say sorry about that feeling.
    i was too tired maybe.
    but i konw you always listen my feeling about sseayp, kazuki,future, all the things…
    you are the best.
    i was so lucky to be your cabin mate. thank you god…

    just wanted to tell these story since long time ago…
    very sorry.
    again, you are my special, meika with na ne.

    love you so much.
    i wanna meet you very very soon…

    keep in totch. you are always in my heart though we have a distence..

    marine

Leave a Reply

