Gathering ex-IPY08 @Jakarta…


Wow… after a while, finally i came to Jakarta again… I am invited in some elementary school in Jakarta to explain about Yogyakarta. Well, I don’t waste my time… send sms to some of ipy 08  ups… ex ipy 08 and announced I’m in Jakarta. Yah… till today they still call me “SPARE”  **My new name in SSEAYP program coz I have to responsible for Indonesia attire that make me prepare spare for everything… then ipy08 called me “miss spare” hm…. Thank you IPYs…**

Then, she made gathering for ex ipy 08… I don’t know who will come… The day comes… I met Puji “Panda” at Pasar Raya Blok M… then we go shopping first in Melawai… hehehe… nice activity… at 3PM we have to go to Senayan City to meet others ipy08… then… Jreng… here we are… Sunday, Feb 8,2009 @Senayan City

b4-pizza-hut3Meika “Spare”-Puji “Panda”-Kiki “Jaipong”-Bang Ano

 

We dicided to spend time in Pizza Hut Senayan City… Ano and me ate Pizza Hut but Puji and Kiki ate Sushi… **du du du…**  Talk talk talk… and of course sseayp gossip… Remembering what happened on board… and the latest gossip… So sweet… 

We plan again to meet each other and see movie… but… yeah… it canceled… hehehe… Then suddenly there was invitation through sms. Ipy08 are invited to attend the meeting in MENPORA Wed, Feb 11. Hm… I will see more Ipys then… Happy… happy…🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Gathering ex-IPY08 @Jakarta…

  1. rizkypuji says:

    belom ex-ipy dong mbak xD wong calon-ipy baru 09 kan belum ada xD
    *masi senang dengan tittle ‘ipy’ hehehe xD*
    mbak telpon dong~~~

Leave a Reply

